Long Time No Post

Posted: January 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

My apologies, faithful readers…small in number though you are, you have deserved far better than to be left ignored and pining.  Well, maybe that’s a bit of a stretch.  Okay, okay, it’s more than a ‘bit of a stretch’…it’s a complete distortion.  Fact is, I need you more than you need me.  This venue provides me opportunity to express my ideas about things that are important to me, and you provide me with an audience.  And valuable feedback.  So, cheeky though I may have been in my apology, it is none-the-less sincere.

Fact is that major changes have occurred in my life since the last post that consumed all of my mental energies.  But, this isn’t ‘spacebook’ or ‘tweeter’ or some such pipeline of personal minutiae, so I’ll spare you the boring details.  Instead, I’ll promise you that within the next few days posting will resume and the Candian Clipper will once again be under full sail.

In the meantime, thanks for reading…and for your patience.

Leave a Reply

